Status Update

Hi All! As many of you know, I have been pretty scarce around the QlikView community as of late. As crazy as it feels to say it, I am no longer working as a QlikView Developer. I have accepted a new role, in which I will be focusing my time on user experience design and product development. No more editing script for me, I suppose. This is an exciting change, but I will miss QlikView and, more importantly, I will miss the QliKView Community. For now, I will keep my blog around. Who knows, maybe I will post some UX Design insights down the road. Thank you for all your support over the years… until next time!

3 thoughts on “Status Update

  1. We’ll miss you for sure!
    Keep Up and good luck for your new challenges!😊

  2. Hi Rebecca,

    All the best in your new role, look forward to seeing some of your future posts on UX design

    Alan

  3. All the best in the new role. A loss to the QlikView community, but from what I have seen of your QlikView work you will be awesome in the new job.

    Good luck!
    Steve

Leave a Reply

